Why can't we delete some users? Some user can't be deleted because they have created data that is stored in the database. So, deleting the user would affect those records.
User's still want to be able to delete the user from the user list.
Users can now deactivate a user even if they have entered data into the account. When the user is deactivated they will not be able to log in, and the company account will no longer see this user on the user list.
Company owner's cannot be deactivated or deleted, also ELD drivers cannot be deactivated or deleted because they still need to have access to their electronic logbook records according to FMCSA regulations.