Question: How do I delete a Unit?
Answer: You can either make the unit inactive by clicking Settings, then Units, then click Edit on the unit. You will see a section to make the unit inactive. This will allow you to keep the old records. We only charge for the number of active units.
To delete a unit, you would first need to delete every trip that the unit is associated with. Once this is done, you can click Settings, Units, then click View on the unit. You will see a red delete button at the top.