Question: I am no longer running as many trucks. How can I downsize my plan?
Answer: You would need to first make the remaining trucks inactive. To do this, you would click on Settings, then Units, then Edit each unit. You will see a section to make the truck(s) inactive. Once you've finished, you can click on Profile, then Subscription, then Manage Number of Trucks to change the plan.